Track inédito y el Box Set Masivo de Apetite For Destruction y Gira de Guns N’ Roses! Apetite For Destruction

El primer rumor es que para esta gira si estarán presentes Izzy Stradlin y Steven Adler (miembros originales) más la gira mundial por el aniversario del álbum clásico Apetite For Destruction

Por otro lado Habrá dos Versiones del Box Set conmemorativo de Guns N’ Roses y el ofreció aproximado de la versión Super Deluxe será de aproximadamente $650 y la versión Deluxe será de $179.99 US that was listed on Amazon. The release date is confirmed to be June 29, 2018 as previously reported on our blog. The super deluxe version features a shit ton of amazing stuff including:


• Embossed Faux Leather and Wood Cabinet

• Handmade 3D Cross

• Super deluxe edition: 96 page handbound book with unreleased photos from Axl Rose’s personal archive

• 4 CD’s in total with 73 total tracks featuring 49 unreleased tracks

• 1 blu ray audio disc with new 5.1 surround sound mixes

• Seven 12″ 180 Gram LPS

• Original Album expanded into two LPs

• First ever album remaster from analogue tapes

• Limited Edition foil slipcase

• 4th side hologroove hologram

• 1 LP B-Sides  N’ EPs and Live Like a Suicide EP

• 3LP Sound City Session and 25 unreleased songs from the 1986 session

• 2 unreleased tracks from Mike Clink Sessions

• 7 7″ singles on yellow vinyl

• 12 New illustration lithos visualizing each song from Appetite for Destruction

• Turntable Mat

• 6 Replica Gig Flyers

• Welcome to the Jungle Video Invite Flyer

• Microfiber Cleaning Cloth

• 6 Iron-On Stitched Logo Patches

• 5 Metal Guitar Picks

• 3 Replica Ticket Stubs

• 5 metal Band Skull Lapel Pins

• 2-Inch Collectable Coin

• 5 buttons

• 7″ adapter

• 5 Metal Band Skull Rings

• USB Stick

• 5 Never-Before Seen Band Member Photo Lithos

• 6 Temporary Band Member Tattoos

• Robert Williams Painting Litho

• Two Wall Posters

• Custom bandana With Silver Metallica Ink

• Replica 85’/86′ Concert Banner Featuring Numbered Certificate of Authenticity

Supuesto Tracklist…

Out Ta Get Me (take 1) [unreleased]

Rocket Queen (take 1) [unreleased]

Rocket Queen (take 2) [unreleased]

Nightrain [unreleased]

My Michelle [unreleased]

You’re Fuckin’ Crazy [unreleased]

Paradise City [unreleased]

Move To The City (take 1) [unreleased]

Move To The City (take 2) [unreleased]

November Rain (acoustic) [unreleased]

November Rain (piano) [unreleased]

Shadow Of Your Love [unreleased]

Reckless Life [unreleased]

Think About You [unreleased]

Welcome To The Jungle [unreleased]

Don’t Cry [unreleased]

Nice Boys (take 3) [unreleased]

Back Off Bitch [unreleased]

Anything Goes [unreleased]

Mama Kin [unreleased]

Heartbreak Hotel (take 2) [unreleased]

Ain’t Goin’ Down (no lyrics) [unreleased]

Jumpin’ Jack Flash (take 2) [unreleased]

Jumpin’ Jack Flash (acoustic) [unreleased]

Move To The City (acoustic) [unreleased]

Untitled Song In Progress [unreleased]

You’re Crazy (acoustic) [unreleased]

The Plague [unreleased]

Cornshucker Stomp [unreleased]

Aquí el track inédito que apenas se dio a conocer y se incluirá en el box set.

«Shadow Of Your Love».